Mastering Homeopathy

$49.00

ACCURATE DAILY PRESCRIBING FOR A SUCCESSFUL PRACTICE

by Jon Gamble BA ND Adv Dip Hom

Karuna Publishing is delighted to present its exciting new therapeutics manual on homeopathic clinical prescribing.
Australian reviews to date are in:

* National August 2004 Newsletter and
* December 2004 issue of ‘Similia’ journal, publications of the Australian Homeopathic Association
* ‘ATOMS’ December 2004 issue of the Australian Traditional Medicine Society

COMMENTS FROM KEY EXPERIENCED HOMEOPATHS:

“A valuable book of therapeutic protocols for both the novice and experienced practitioner” – Dr Michael Tomlinson, President, Aust Register of Homeopaths

“In the tradition of Boeninghausen, Hering and Boger, the work is a contemporary reminder of the importance of pathology for the successful treatment of diseases… warmly commended to fellow practitioners as a guide and ready work of reference”- John Maitland, Senior Lecturer, Sydney College of Homeopathic Medicine.

“Written in an easy, clear style, ‘Mastering Homeopathy’ demonstrates a breadth of information and depth of understanding, which makes it the most accessible of sources. A must for the desktop.” – Alastair Gray, Homeopathic educator & practitioner